Module authors

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of Imogen Coxhead from the Otago Polytechnic and the University of Otago Student Learning Centre, in developing this business report writing module.

Project Team

University of Otago

Michael Chen
Tiffany Cone
Michael Crawford
Richard Zeng

Dunedin College of Education

Wendy Ritson-Jones (Bill Roberston Library)

Otago Polytechnic

Marc Doesburg